INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING KURNOOL - 518008

Minutes of the 22nd meeting of the Board of Governors (BoG) By Circulation on 04.12.2024

MEMBERS PRESENT:

S No	Name	Role
1	Prof (Retd.) Vijaya Laxmi Deshmane	Chairman I/c
2	Shri Saurab Gaur, Principal Secretary, Govt, of AP	Member
3	Smt Saumya Gupta, Joint Secretary, TE, MHRD	Member
4	Prof BS Murty, Director (A/C) IIITDM Kurnool	Member
5	Prof K Satyanarayana, Director, IIT, Tirupati	Member
6	Prof M Chandrasekhar, Director IIM Visakhapatnam	Member
7	Prof. N. V. Ramana Rao, Director, NIT, Raipur	Member
8	Prof DVLN Somayajulu, Director NIT Manipur	Member
9	Ms. Tulika Pandey Scientist 'G' & Group Coordinator, MEITY, Govt of India	Member
10	Smt. Sashi Sai Raman, CEO, MTAB, Chennai	Member
11	Shri. Venkata Narasimham Peri, Founder & CEO Cognitive care	Member
12	Dr. Tata Narasinga Rao Research Advisor & Adjunct Professor IIT Hyderabad	Member
13	Shri. K. Gurumurthy, Registrar, IIITDM Kurnool	Secretary

A detailed note on the following agenda item was sent to all members and BoG passed the following resolution.

Item No	To discuss and approve the consent sought by R&B Department of AP Government	
BoG-22.1(C)) for providing galvanized Chain link fencing in the deep valley in the Construction	
	of Compound Wall in IIITDM Kurnool	
	Resolution: Approved	

Sd/-Sri K Gurumurthy Secretary, BoG & Registrar IIITDM, Kurnool Sd-Prof. (Retd) Vijaya Laxmi Deshmane Chairman I/c, BoG IIITDM, Kurnool